US Complete Logo

 

U.S. Complete Shooting Dog Association

Purina Logo

2012-2014 National and Regional Officers

 

 

National President
Phillip Culbreth
427 Pinelog Road
Lumberton, NC 28360
(910) 739-0301
pbculbreth@aol.com

Mid Atlantic Region
Virginia, Maryland, DC, Delaware, Pennsylvania

"Butch" Herbert L. Haywood
301 Dixie Drive
Dutton, VA 23050
Cell (757)218-8135
herberthaywood@msn.com


1st National V.P.
Art Mourino
8397 Arnold Road
Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Home 804-779-3268
amourino@vcu.edu

Mid South Region
Iowa, Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska
Dan Martin
1685 Radio Hill Rd.
Boonville Mo.65233
Home 660-882-6747
d.kmartin@att.net

2nd National V.P.
Aaron McAfee
635 E. 2400 N. Rd
Edinburg, IL 62531
(217) 725-3939
redbudknls@gmail.com
North Central
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Scott Berg

15250 Lawndale Lane
Dayton, MN 55327

3rd National V.P.
Dennis Beauford
593 Faulkner Mt Road
Troy, SC 29848

(864)554-6562
dbeauford@yahoo.com

Niagra Region
New York, Ontario, Quebec

Vince Principato
14 Greenbelt CRS
Richmond Hill, Ontario Canada L4C5R8
(905) 883-6207
National Secretary/Treasurer

Yvonne McKeag
3329 Redlawn Road
Boydton, VA 23917
(434) 738-5646
uscsda@hotmail.com

Northeast Region
Connecticut, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, New Jersey
Bill Bonnetti

7 Blue Heron Drive
Plymouth, MA 02360
(508) 224-5994
bbonnetti@comcast.net

USCSDA Futurity Secretary
Verlene Stephenson
P.O. Box 103
Seaboard, NC 27876
(252)589-1521
verlene_stephenson@ncsu.edu

Southeast Region
North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Georgia
Florida, Alabama
Ted Riley
222 Lakeview Drive
Whispering Pines, NC 28327
WTR011949@hotmail.com
910-690-0014 Cell
910-949-2066 Home

Great Lakes Region
Ohio, Michigan, West Virginia
Jim Cipponeri
28254 Martindale
New Hudson, MI 48165
248-789-0758

Northwest Region
California, Washington, Oregon, Nevada, Idaho
Mike Spies

2421 Louis Road
Palo Alto, CA 94303
(650) 856-9060
mike@autohomesus.com

Northwest Region Website

Central States Region
Illinois/Indiana/Kentucky
Aaron McAfee
635 E. 2400 N. Rd
Edinburg, IL 62531
(217) 725-3939
birdogs8@yahoo.com


International Region
Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick
Jeff Mahaney207-745-9750
jmahaney@midmaine.com

 

tritronics